Buy Online The Coral - Move Through The Dawn *product may differ to image displayed

The Coral

Move Through The Dawn Vinyl


Release Date: 10/08/2018

Discs: 1

* This item or a variation is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be available soon.

Heavyweight 180g vinyl with download code.

‘Move Through The Dawn’ is the brand new studio album from The Coral, recorded at Parr Street Studios in Liverpool and produced by The Coral and Rich Turvey.  The album is the influential Hoylake five-piece’s follow-up to 2016’s critically acclaimed ‘Distance Inbetween’.

Order now and receive downloads of the new single Eyes Like Pearls, plus Sweet Release and After The Fair straight away.

A1. Eyes Like Pearls
A2. Reaching Out For A Friend
A3. Sweet Release
A4. She's A Runaway
A5. Strangers In The Hollow
A6. Love Or Solution
B1. Eyes Of The Moon
B2. Undercover Of The Night
B3. Outside My Window
B4. Stormbreaker
B5. After The Fair