Buy Online The Coral - Move Through The Dawn CD + Vinyl LP + Cassette (Signed) + Book

The Coral

Move Through The Dawn CD + Vinyl LP + Cassette (Signed) + Book


Release Date: 10/08/2018

This multi buy includes:

  • Move Through The Dawn Cassette (Signed, Exclusive, Ltd Edition)
  • Move Through The Dawn Vinyl
  • Move Through The Dawn CD Album
  • Into The Void Book

‘Move Through The Dawn’ is the brand new studio album from The Coral, recorded at Parr Street Studios in Liverpool and produced by The Coral and Rich Turvey.  The album is the influential Hoylake five-piece’s follow-up to 2016’s critically acclaimed ‘Distance Inbetween’.

‘Into The Void’, written by Nick Power, is an insightful, amusing and evocative first hand account of the recording, release and touring of the band’s last album  ‘Distance Inbetween’.

Heavyweight 180g vinyl with download code

Limited edition cassette - online store exclusive.

Order now and receive downloads of the new single Eyes Like Pearls, plus Sweet Release and After The Fair straight away.

1. Eyes Like Pearls
2. Reaching Out For A Friend
3. Sweet Release
4. She's A Runaway
5. Strangers In The Hollow
6. Love Or Solution
7. Eyes Of The Moon
8. Undercover Of The Night
9. Outside My Window
10. Stormbreaker
11. After The Fair