Buy Online The Coral - Move Through The Dawn CD Album (Signed)

The Coral

Move Through The Dawn CD Album (Signed)

CD $14.99

Release Date: 10/08/2018

Discs: 1

‘Move Through The Dawn’ is the brand new studio album from The Coral, recorded at Parr Street Studios in Liverpool and produced by The Coral and Rich Turvey.  The album is the influential Hoylake five-piece’s follow-up to 2016’s critically acclaimed ‘Distance Inbetween’.

Pre order now and receive downloads of new single Eyes Like Pearls and Sweet Release straight away.

1. Eyes Like Pearls
2. Reaching Out For A Friend
3. Sweet Release
4. She's A Runaway
5. Strangers In The Hollow
6. Love Or Solution
7. Eyes Of The Moon
8. Undercover Of The Night
9. Outside My Window
10. Stormbreaker
11. After The Fair