Buy Online The Coral - Move Through The Dawn Digital Download

The Coral

Move Through The Dawn Digital Download


Release Date: 10/08/2018

‘Move Through The Dawn’ is the brand new studio album from The Coral, recorded at Parr Street Studios in Liverpool and produced by The Coral and Rich Turvey. The album is the influential Hoylake five-piece’s follow-up to 2016’s critically acclaimed ‘Distance Inbetween’.

Order now and receive downloads of the new single Eyes Like Pearls, plus Sweet Release and After The Fair straight away.

1. Eyes Like Pearls
2. Reaching Out For A Friend
3. Sweet Release
4. She's A Runaway
5. Strangers In The Hollow
6. Love Or Solution
7. Eyes Of The Moon
8. Undercover Of The Night
9. Outside My Window
10. Stormbreaker
11. After The Fair

Eyes Like Pearls 2:46 Bundle only
Reaching Out For A Friend 2:48 Bundle only
Sweet Release 2:51 Bundle only
She's A Runaway 3:28 Bundle only
Strangers In The Hollow 2:53 Bundle only
Love Or Solution 3:23 Bundle only
Eyes Of The Moon 2:48 Bundle only
Undercover Of The Night 3:03 Bundle only
Outside My Window 2:44 Bundle only
Stormbreaker 4:42 Bundle only
After The Fair 2:51 Bundle only