Buy Online The Coral - Distance Inbetween

The Coral

Distance Inbetween CD Album

CD £5.99

Release Date: 04/03/2016

Discs: 1

After a five-year hiatus The Coral return in 2016 with their eighth album, Distance Inbetween, which is out now. This is The Coral’s first album of original material since 2010’s Butterfly House. Recorded at Liverpool’s Parr Street Studio with co-producer Richard Turvey, Distance Inbetween was recorded live and mostly in just one take. Includes Chasing The Tail Of A Dream, Miss Fortune & the new single Holy Revelation.

1. Connector
2. White Bird
3. Chasing The Tail Of A Dream
4. Distance Inbetween
5. Million Eyes
6. Miss Fortune
7. Beyond The Sun
8. It's You
9. Holy Revelation
10. She Runs The River
11. Fear Machine
12. End Credits